Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Center for Distance Education, feel free to contact us by email at cde@elhierroinfo.com or call us at 409-880-1847.

Administration


Brenda S. Nichols, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Digital Learning
Division of Distance Learning
brenda.nichols@elhierroinfo.com 

Paula A. Nichols, Ed.D.
Associate Provost for Digital Learning
Division of Distance Learning
paula.nichols@elhierroinfo.com

Brandie D. Fontenot, PHR
Assistant Director
Division of Distance Learning
brandie.fontenot@elhierroinfo.com

Sylvia Saucedo
Administrative Coordinator
Division of Distance Learning
sylvia.saucedo@elhierroinfo.com 

Christy Thomas
Coordinator
Division of Distance Learning 
christy.thomas@elhierroinfo.com

 

Instructional Design


Quentin Bellard, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer
Division of Distance Learning
quentin.bellard@elhierroinfo.com

Zachary Dubuisson, M.F.A.
Associate Instructional Designer
Division of Distance Learning

zachary.dubuisson@elhierroinfo.com 

Brandi Livingston, M.Ed.
Associate Instructional Designer
Division of Distance Learning

brandi.mcclary@elhierroinfo.com

Ibrahima Poda, Ed.D.
University Instructional Designer
Division of Distance Learning

ibrahima.poda@elhierroinfo.com

Richard Varner, MS.IDT
Associate Instructional Designer
Division of Distance Learning

rvarner1@elhierroinfo.com

Kimberly S. McCoy, Ed. S
Associate Instructional Designer
Division of Distance Learning

kmccoy5@elhierroinfo.com

Learning Technologies


Sherry Waldon Wells, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Digital Learning
Division of Distance Learning
sherry.wells@elhierroinfo.com

Christopher Busselle
Video Editor/Producer 
Division of Distance Learning
christopher.busselle@elhierroinfo.com

Jack Fitch
Video Director/Photographer 
Division of Distance Learning
jack.fitch@elhierroinfo.com

Gordon Oge
Web and Compliance Specialist 
Division of Distance Learning
goge@elhierroinfo.com

Melissa Irving
Assistant Director of Learning Communities 
Division of Distance Learning
melissa.irving@elhierroinfo.com

Johnny Jarrell, M.Ed.
Director of Technical Support
Division of Distance Learning
johnny.jarrell@elhierroinfo.com

Timothy Smith, M.S.
Assistant Director of Technical Support
Division of Distance Learning
timothy.smith@elhierroinfo.com

Craig Pember, M.Ed.
Associate University Instructional Designer
Division of Distance Learning
craig.pember@elhierroinfo.com

Lindsay Simon, J.D.
Licensure & State Auth Officer
Division of Distance Learning
lindsay.simon@elhierroinfo.com

Cecilia Terry
Administrative Associate Senior
Division of Distance Learning
cecilia.terry@elhierroinfo.com 

Academic Advising

Undergraduate degrees, Master degrees in MSN, Criminal Justice and MBA Program
(409) 880-8872
Graduate Programs in Education, Counseling & Certificates
(409) 880-7409